Board of Directors

  • Lydia Rickard
    Executive Director, Camp Bowie District Inc.

  • Dan Villegas
    Vice Chair
    Texas Mezzanine Fund, Inc.

  • Mercedes Bolen
    Hillwood, A Perot Company

  • Larry Anfin

  • Adeline Rogers
    At Large
    Community Volunteer

  • Teresa Ayala
    President, TCC District Trustees

  • Kenneth Barr
    TCC District Trustees

  • Jonathan Cranz

  • Jeff Davis

  • Jeanelle Davis
    BNSF Foundation

  • Gary Fickes

  • Gabriel Griess
    Human Resources

  • Elva LeBlanc
    Chancellor, TCC District

  • Jaime Gonzalez
    Health Plan Alliance

  • Conrad Heede
    Former President, TCC District Trustees

  • Kenya Mobley
    Owner, On Track Driving School, LLC

  • Joni Wilson
    Affiliated Bank nka Susser Bank

Open Call for Nominations

The Tarrant County College Foundation (TCCF) is honored to have an outstanding Board of Directors—a talented group of individuals from various backgrounds and sectors dedicated to the success of our institution and the students we serve. 

At this time, the TCCF Board of Directors is seeking nominations from our community. We recognize the tremendous potential for growth at the Foundation, and we would like to leverage the talent and skills of new individuals that have the desire to serve our students and the College.

To be considered or submit a nomination, please email the following documents to Laure O'Neal, Executive Director at

  • A detailed resume which reflects nominee's business expertise and skillset, and any previous board or service experience
  • A letter of intent from the nominee highlighting the nominee's knowledge of TCC, desire to serve, and skillsets and perspectives they would bring to the TCCF Board of Directors.

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact Laure.

Updated February 28, 2024